Cape Cod Harley-Davidson®
750 MacArthur Blvd, Pocasset, Massachusetts 02559

508.563.7387
Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING 

Submit A TESTIMONIAL

★★★★★ 

5/11/19

Had lowering kit installed on my 17 Road King and break in maintenance service done. Steve in service was professional and very informative as well as Chris the technician. Special thanks to Mike Charest who performed the pick up and delivery of my bike. Will definitely being using CCH for all my Harley needs. Thanks again for a great service experience and safe riding to all.

Steve Costa, NEW BEDFORD, MA


★★★★★

12/02/18

Rode home yesterday on my new-to-me 2015 Ultra Limited. I have dealt with many Harley dealers over the years and due to distance, this was my first experience with Cape Cod Harley. The experience could not have been better! From start to finish, I was dealing with professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I dealt with both Brian in sales and Kat in finance- they were both great. The rest of the staff at the dealership appear to be top-notch as well. Cape Cod Harley comes highly recommended by me! Next time I'm in the market, I'll definitely be paying them a visit!

David Massey, NEWBURYPORT, MA


★★★★★ 

09/21/18

It is a great place to do business. Everyone on staff is friendly . You feel like your a friend , not just a customer.

Ken Wass, EAST FALMOUTH, MA


★★★★★ 

08/29/18

I am a member of the Cape Cod Hog group and needed service on my 2017 Softail Deluxe in a hurry. Our group was going on a planned trip to Vermont and one and a half weeks prior to going, I suddenly had electrical problems. My tail light intermittently stayed on, the check engine light came on once, and my security light also lit up and stayed on, while riding. I asked Rick LeBlanc our riding Director for advice and he directed me to contact Cape Cod Harley and see if they could squeeze me in. I spoke with Chuck Torlone who got me set up with Steve in service and they immediately scheduled me to diagnose and fix my issue. Not only did they locate and fix my problem, they pointed out that I would soon need a rear tire as the center tread was showing yellow on their tire check device. Fortunately, my service was free since the bike was still under warranty, I got my bike back in top condition for my scheduled trip to Vermont, and they made special accommodations for me to retrieve my bike when I needed to pick it up after hours. I cannot say enough good things about my experience with CAPE COD HARLEY!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 STARS ALL THE WAY and A MILLION THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Diana Back, EASTHAM, MA


★★★★★ 

08/07/18

Steve and Chuck and Eric and Kat and all the rest are just terrific!!! Could not be a more pleasant experience. I bought a new Harley in 2017, had some (good) experiences with service, and this summer stepped up to a beautiful new 2018 Softail Deluxe. Picked it up today and I'm still grinning ear to ear. I live just a few miles from another Harley Dealership, but after consulting Yelp last year I went to CCH and I am continually glad that I did. Highly recommended!

Michael Cerreto, BRIDGEWATER, MA


★★★★★ 

12/08/2017

First I have no affiliation with cape cod Harley Davidson in any manner. I live in New York. I purchased a 2007 soft tail deluxe smooth. After getting the bike back to NY i found it needed a back tire and brakes. One email to cape cod Harley Davidson and they said to have it repaired and send them the invoice. Which upon removing the rear wheel it was found that the bearing was no good. A quick email to Cape Cod Harley-Davidson and they contacted Harley-Davidson of Suffolk County and it was resolved Cape Cod Harley-Davidson absorbing the expense. This is a true Testament to the character as we all know purchasing a automobile or motorcycle can be stressful and something we regret having to do. But at Cape Cod Harley-Davidson they've made this extremely easy and stand behind their product even when you are from another state.

Louis Zanardi, NORTH BABYLON , NEW YORK


★★★★★ 

09/21/17

Karen is a top notch model of customer service for Harley Davidson. I bought a hat and later checking it I found out it was the wrong size. Next morning she was very courteous and proficient in the exchange. I left the store thrilled only to find out it didn't fit when I returned home. No problem, Karen said send it to me, the exchange was done the same day she received it and returned to me. Excellent service from Karen!!! I will visit next time I'm at the Cape.

Karen Mcquaid, STAFFORD SPRINGS, CT


★★★★★ 

05/01/17

Great staff and customer service. I live down the street from another dealership and would rather make the drive to deal with them. Jerry and the rest of the staff did me right and made me feel welcome. Didn't try to oversell me anything. I will definitely be back and will send all my friends and family to them.

Lionel , BRIDGEWATER, MA

★★★★★ 


05/01/17

The lady who greeted me when I walked in the door was very friendly. I was looking for a dealer t-shirt and they have quite the selection of custom and colorful backs. I guess they have a real artist on their staff. She took her time to show me all the shirts and I ended up with 4 more for my collection! The open shark mouth is my favorite. Ill be back next spring to get more.

Robert , WATERVILLE, OH


★★★★★ 

12/02/16

Well I have always had a bike but not a real bike ! I have been driving by Cape Cod Harley for as long as I can remember.I finally went in very nervous, expecting to be pressured into a sale. The team of people in there could not have been nicer.They let me walk around a bit then showed me some of the pre-owned bikes out back. And there it was, Wow! The guys answered every question I had and did not make me feel uncomfortable at all. The next day I called Jim, he put the bike on hold and told me to take my time and let him know if I was ready to do it. Two days later I did it! Finally,man I am telling you it could not have gone any smoother or easier. I even walked out with a Harley shirt! HaHa. They will even store it for me through the winter if need be, at no charge.

Can not wait to ride!

Dan Cardoso, SAGAMORE BEACH, MA


★★★★★ 

10/20/2015

I have not had a bike since 1985 (30 years) I am now 66 years of age and wanted to get back in the wind so....I went to C.C.H.D. to check it out! I am now the proud owner of a brand new 2015 Sportster 72 which I took delivery on this past April 28th. Jim Tripp was a real trip! He was very knowledgeable, friendly and didn't look down on me due to my age (66). I will be bringing my bike in for initial service (1000)mile check up this week so I cannot comment on service as of yet but judging from my past experience I'm sure it will be of the utmost caliber!! Thank all at C.C.H.D. for getting my ass back in the wind!! Keep the shiny side up!!!!

Bill Dutton, PLYMOUTH, MA


★★★★★ 

08/06/2014

Bought my first Harley here in May. I had a great experience with Eric and Jim. They made the sale go smoothly. If I decide to trade my Harley for another, my one and only stop will be Cape Cod Harley.

Brian McMASTER, BRAINTREE, MA


★★★★★ 

4/16/2014

Jim and his staff worked hard to find me the right bike .I would like to thank all of them for not pressuring me into the wrong bike .Will send all I know to them.

George Gonsalves, PLYMOUTH, MA


★★★★★ 

08/09/2013

Josh was the salesman that helped me out. He was great, he was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had. When I went in I was very unclear what type of bike I was looking for. Josh helped me hone in on a bike that was right for me. I ended up with a Softail Deluxe, which I love. All the guys were great a Cape Cod Harley!!!

Kenny Pelton, FOXBORO, MA


★★★★★ 

04/06/2013

Is CCHD for REAL? Is it Heaven? I must say "It Was Surely Worth TheTRIP". Just picked up a 2006 FXDLI. It was love at first sight.Strong Looking bike. Wanted to start the riding season off right. I bought a new front tire and rear tire and a new battery. As I was getting the paper work done with Shawn. The bike was on the lift getting the Front tire changed. Bob Mac from the service center looked up the recorded history for the bike and told me that there was only 2000 miles on the rear tire. No need to spend the money on a rear tire. They saved me money right off the bat. Jimmie Trip noticed an oil drip from the primary. Changed the shifter seal for free. I never owned a Harley that didn't drip oil. Then I wanted a wind sheild. Went to the parts counter Ryan looked it right up. Called Jimmie over help me pick out a wind sheild that won't make my new bike look odd. Then I got the HD boots gloves and a outdoor cover. The garmet girl gave me a free HD picture frame that lights up. Took 10% off the total. I came out of CCHD under my Budget with more than I could have ever expected. Eric the salesman filled my bike with gas and showed me ever thing to know about my bike. This was all going on as they were giving other customers the same treatment. Outstanding! To all of CCHD workers who work behind the scenes I thank you guys too. What a great experience. No hard pressure sales No BS. No spending money on unwanted items. Jimmie Trip, Bobby Mac, Shawn, Eric, Garmet Girl, Ryan, The guy who detailed my bike, The Mechinics, you all have an excellent business model. Multi tasking to the MAX. The Pounder. 

The Pounder, MA


★★★★★ 

01/16/2013

This will be my first summer with my new bike! I'm so excited to bring the bike down for servicing/pre-riding check up so that I can ride and feel safe!Thank you everyone at Cape Cod Harley, the best dealership ever!

Lisa Saulnier, WRENTHAM, MA


★★★★★ 

07/26/2012

I've been to your shop several times looking at trading my bike and am closing in on making the move but I always purchase something in the shop anyway. The shop staff is always friendly and knowledgeable and in motorcycle shop experiences over 30 years all over the country this is exceptional. I've often considered opening my own dealership just to establish that it could be done, but you have! I GM the InterContinental Hotel in Boston and chase my 400 employees to provide great service everyday. I wish I had names but I grabbed a shirt and took off to the Chart Room. The employee on the counter drew me a detailed map which was spot on and even though I ride a VTX 1300 I like the Harley clothes much better, and I always rent Harleys from Eagle Rider on trips. So great job proving motorcycle shops can be service driven. I'll be back!

Timothy Kirwan, BOSTON, MA


★★★★★ 

06/29/2012

I was recently debating over purchasing a new 2012 street glide and trading in my 2009 fatboy, I was assisted by liam a few weeks ago while stopping in with my dad, liam answered all my questions professionally and with ease. I had received pricing from liam via email after mulling over my purchase decision, liam who was working with sales manager jim tripp presented numbers, after some nego, we reached a fair deal that both parties were happy with. Jim and liam went above and beyond and have excellent customer service skills and I would recommend them both highly to anyone that is interested in a new or pre-owned harley. I took delivery today and my bike was cleaned and ready to go, liam swapped my plates and review my new street glide with me, very happy customer and will continue to shop and service my street glide with cape cod harley, best customer service experience, sincere thanks to all of you, stephen baker

STEPHEN BAKER, TAUNTON, MA


★★★★★ 

06/03/2012

After riding used Harley's for 25 years I just bought my first new one(2012 Road Glide Ultra) at CCHD. The staff at this dealership know their product and were excellent to deal with. Everyone who helped me was extremely helpful and just plain nice people. I will recommend CCHD to anyone I know who is in the market for a new HD, used bike, or parts and service. It was a pleasant, stress free experience and I would, and will buy from them again. Brad

Brad Carr TAUNTON, MA


★★★★★ 

06/03/2012

Currently riding my second HD purchased from Cape Cod Harley in the past three years. Nothing but good experiences with sales, financing, service and parts. Would recommend this dealership to a friend.

Tom Gardner, KINGSTON, MA


★★★★★ 

The dealership took great care of me when buying my 1st ever motorcycle and when I was hit by an automoble they helped with the insurance co. and made me feel like I was the only person they were dealing with.I would and will recomend them to anyone who wants to purchase a bike and definetly will purchase from Cape Cod Harley again.

Paul Henriksen, MASHPEE, MA


★★★★★ 

CCHD and the staff are excellent. they are honest, hardworking, fun guys/gals that love bikes They are extremely knowledgable and accommodating. i didn't know how to ride when I first showed up,, they hooked me up.. I took a short and very comprehensive course and came back to see what bike might be right from me.. they took there time with me and explain the many option until I felt comfortable. No pressure selling, in fact they made the process fun. I have bought cars, trucks,all kinds of shit, NEVER have i been treated better!!! JACK S

Jack Sweeney, MEDFIELD, MA


★★★★★ 

The entire staff was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful. They made digging deep into my pockets for my new Tri Glide fun. Both my wife and I enjoyed the whole experience.

Ralph Olsen, Brewster, MA


★★★★★ 

Just wanted to comment on the exceptional service I received from your merchandise manager Karen, she went out of her way to locate and send for a particular riding jacket I wanted to purchase for a birthday present for my husband. She was very personable and professional. As the riding season approaches (not that it really left this season) I will refer your establishment as a place to stop and shop. Thank you once again, Sheleen Austin

Sheleen Austin, ROCKLAND, MA


★★★★★ 

I am a new rider.. I have always wanted a bike, but was nervous. The guys at cape cod harley coached me into getting my license and then helped me pick out the right bike. I am in my 50's and had one of the best summers of my life.. Thanks cch...

-Anonymous


★★★★★ 

THANK YOU JIM AND BILL FOR FRIENDLY SERVICE,

Dale Green, ATHOL, MA


★★★★★ 

We have purchased two bikes with CCH and have enjoyed the experience both times from a friendly and not pushy sales team. The work we have had completed from the service department has always been professional and on time.

-Anonymous


★★★★★ 

Sales (Jim Tripp) has always been the best and other areas have become much stronger over the past few years. Karen in motorclothes and Jason & Peter in service are very good examples. Overall, I feel the dealership has improved and headed in the right direction.

Edward Booth, RAYNHAM, MA


★★★★★ 

I had a 35,000 mi. tune up done in June 2011 on my 2003 Heritage. I,m not sure which mechanic did the work on it, but the bike has never ran better!

Jon Banks, HARWICH, MA


★★★★★ 

We own a 2004 Softail Deuce and are always looking for new Harley Shops to visit - last year we stopped in your Hyannis Store and had quite a shopping experience ! The salesperson was very helpful and fun ! This year I contacted Pocasset looking for some different T Shirts for my husband for X-Mas. Karen Luby-Drew responded to my email and told me to give her a ring. We spoke - she asked me a few questions about my "dude" and gave me a few descriptions of T shirts available. I bought them and received them two days later - OMG - DID SHE HIT THE NAIL ON THE HEAD !!! They are awesome and I can't wait to see his face on Christmas Morning - I think we will be fighting over who wears them. Your designs are great and Karen was very very helpful - you are fortunate to have her on your staff. I wish Everyone a Merry Christmas and you can be sure to hear us roll in to Pocasset this summer ! Thanks again, Jean Smith

Jean Smith, WORCESTER, MA


★★★★★ 

Good sales nice store

-Anonymous


★★★★★ 

Every time I have been in the dealership, the staff answered any and all questions. They will demonstrate products, to include taking me out to the parking lot and firing up their personal bike to show the product in question. It's a little further down the road, but it is my dealership.

Sean Reardon, ROCKLAND, MA


★★★★★ 

Jim tripp / excellent in sales always helpful answers any question. This new road king is the second bike we bought from cape cod harley and we will buy our next one there also.The whole staff does a very good job makes doing business there a pleasure thank you brian and linda collins

BRIAN COLLINS, MIDDLEBORO, MA


★★★★★ 

TOP SHELF OPERATION YOU GUYS AND GALLS RULE

Pete Bigham, HALIFAX, MA


★★★★★ 

Great place to visit. very helpful staff. it really is worth the ride…

John Pimental, So DARTMOUTH, MA


★★★★★ 

I purchase a bike 2 years ago and it was my first HD. The sales person spent a tremendous amount of time to explain the different model and helped me choose the right bike for me. I am planning to come in this spring for an upgrade.

Chris Lagadinos, CANTON, MS


★★★★★ 

I feel comfortable at a smaller dealership, too much pressure at the big ones.

-Anonymous


★★★★★ 

A friend of mine carl barth brought me down to hyannis years ago met the owner and wife. have all good to say about the dealership. the sales and parts people are very courteous and friendly. thanks for your service.

Jim Sorrentino, MIDDLEBRORO, MA


★★★★★ 

Jim Trip and Ben Perry are the best. William C. Alden lll paid me fifty dollars to say he was the best. But he"s OK. Thanks for everything you have a great team there.

Wayne Botelho, PLYMOUTH, MA


★★★★★ 

Bill Alden was the best!!!!!!!

Alan Pimental, PLYMOUTH, MA


★★★★★ 

I have always had great experiences at CCHD. They do accommodate all my needs, and have worked with me on repairs and service.

Linda Barker, BUZZARD BAY, MA


★★★★★ 

I've had great experiences every single time I've gone to this dealer. Whether to buy my bike, some parts, clothing or just hang out at one of their functions, it has always been a rewarding visit. Sales &/or service people are friendly, helpful & knowledgeable on Harleys. There is always a wide selection of bikes to look at; their used bikes are in excellent condition after servicing & cleaning in this shop. I've invited friends to the area to browse their store (Pocasset & Hyannis) & we have stopped by Cape Cod Harley as part of a run to somewhere else (Run to the Rock, for example). I bought a sportster for my girlfriend & she buys her parts/clothing at Cape Cod Harley. In fact, I hope to purchase another bike next year (bagger?) & I would only buy from these guys. I've been to several other New England Harley dealers & I just don't get the kind of special treatment I get here on the Cape. Thanks alot, Mike

Mike Mercier, BREWSTER, MA


★★★★★ 

Your staff is always professional, nice to deal with. Always helpful. In all the years I've been coming there I have never waited very long for help. Please Stay the same. I wish you all health and happiness this holiday season.

Tommy Davis, CLINTON, MA


★★★★★ 

I bought my 2010 sportster H-D here at Cape Cod dealership. My experience with the staff has been nothing short of fantastic. I feel like I've know these guys for years.I can call Sean Pisarro who sold the bike to me and ask him any question that I may have and he is never to busy to get back to me. Ryan who works on the counter has helped me alot also.If I ever think of buying a new bike I will be back to Cape Cod Harley.

GORDON DAVIS, CARVER, MA


★★★★★ 

Since my very first used Sportser that I bought from a friend who bought the bike new here at the dealership I make it habit of just stopping by to say "Hello"to alot of the folks I've know for a while now.I got to buy my first new bike here. My beautiful"Heritage Classic",Peaches..All her maintenance has been done here with the knowledgeable tech's.I wouldn't take her anywhere else.I've been part of the Harley family now for 13 years and a member of CCHog..Time sure fly's by when your having fun! Happy Holidays to u all! QTIP.MV

Debbie Lister, VINYARD HAVEN, MA

★★★★★ 

Always enjoy stopping by your location. Since the new ownership has taken over, my dealings with you guys has been far better than in years past. Although I have not purchased a bike from your dealership, I have had service done to my 08 Screamin Eagle Road King. I will say that it is by far a better place to take my baby. The dealer that I purchased the bike from gave me a fair price when I bought it, but their service just plain SUCKS. I won't list all the issues I have had with them as this comment would be 5 pages long. I am however a little disappointed by the lack of off the shelf accessories. I recall that there used to be much more of an inventory that could be purchased right off the shelf. This however does not have that much of a negative effect on my decision to visit your dealership or have any necessary service done. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

Mark Groleau, PEMBROKE, MA


★★★★★ 

I purchased a gorgeous used '03 Road King from C.C.H.D. for a decent price. A few mechanical issues soon surfaced from underneath all the shiny chrome and gleaming paint. The whole crew from sales to service worked dilligently to iron out all the kinks. They quickly gained my respect and loyalty as a satisfied customer. C.C.H.D. is truly a service after the sale orientated Dealer who I would recommend to friends and family. Ride Safe & Thank You!!

Peter Mackin, EAST FALMOUTH, MA


★★★★★ 

Enjoy doing business here. Great people.

Raymond Raphael, MA


★★★★★ 

When I ordered my bike, I thought is was the one. After thinking for a couple of days, I decided I wanted a different color. I went down and changed it. Well after a week or so, I changed again, All through this process the sales manager Jim Tripp was great. Next I ordered a few extras. The parts manager Ryan took the time to make sure about everything was going to work with my bike. He also suggested a few other items I may like. I did not finance, but I did have a security system put on and Bill was excellent with my concerns. Since I purchased my bike in 2009, there has been a change in service managers. I have dealt with all of them. They all bent over backwards to make sure things were right. There has been only a couple of times when I had to wait for parts. But that was not the dealers fault, that was the results of the orders from Harley Davidson corporate trying to keep up with the high demand of orders. I have to tell you this. On a trip to Virginia with my wife in 2008. My wife broke three spokes on her back rim. We had asked the dealer to find us a mag with the other dealers in the area since he did not have one. We contacted at that time Tim Cotter the service manager.It was Memorial Day weekend. CCHD was closed. It was a Sunday. He got access at home and found us a mag from a North Carolina dealer. He set everything up to have that mag all boxed up and ready to ship out first thing Tuesday morning. When I called that dealer with my credit card number, I could not believe what was happening. That dealer got it out and the Portsmouth Virginia dealer received it that night. Their are a few new faces now at the dealership. I still get that same excellent service from your dealership. I know everybody there is working to make my experience there a good one. Thank a lot guys and gals and keep up the good work. Paul

Paul Houde, EAST FALMOUTH, MA


★★★★★ 

ALl salespeople are knowledgeable and friendly

Richard LeBlanc, MIDDLEBORO, MA


★★★★★ 

Just want to say thank you to everyone at CCHD for the excellent sales experience. The bike is fantastic, the deal was great, and the staff is friendly and courteous. I recommend CCHD to anyone looking for a Harley Davidson motorcycle.

Jim Kelley, CAPE COD, MA


★★★★★ 

I tell everyone that asks what my dealer is like ,That you can bring your family and that includes your own mother and that they will all feel welcome . My rear brakes have squealed since we bought the bike , We did new pads , to no avail.Everywhere I go people say oh yea thats a2008 Glide . We squeak and squeal everywhere we go . That doesn't change how we feel about Cape Cod Harley . It is my son Shawns favorite destination.

Stephen Trieschmann, MA


★★★★★ 

With the premium value of the brand being high, so are my expectations with my interaction with the dealer after the purchase. Although you base the purchase on the brand, you base your ongoing relationship with the staff at the dealership. From the initial inquiry, to a price agreement, to the closing transaction, to ongoing service, Cape Cod Harley is consistent in service excellence. I have tried others in the area, and consistently come back to Cape Cod Harley where I am treated fairly and honestly by staff that seem to truly enjoy working there and helping customers.

Larry Robert, MARION, MA


★★★★★ 

Great bunch of guys and girls working there!!!

Robert Bligh, NEWINGTON, CT


★★★★★ 

I moved to Falmouth five years ago from Boston where I was an officer in the Boston HOG chapter. My relationship with Cape Cod Harley and Cape Cod HOG quickly became a very good one. I buy ALL my bikes, parts and merchandise from Cape Cod Harley. Not only do I feel like a valued customer and HOG member, I am very satisfied with the quality, service and value I receive. I'm also very grateful for the support Cape Cod Harley gives to Cape Cod Harley Owners Group. (H.O.G.) You guys are THE BEST! Chuck Torlone Director Cape Cod H.O.G.

Chuck Torlone, FALMOUTH, MA


★★★★ 

Always a pleasure going over the bridge to deal with these people.

Clyde Swift, CARVER, MA


★★★★ 

See above

Steve Sylvia, HATCHVILLE, MA


★★★★ 

I own a 2003 Fat Boy. I have had a good experience as a customer. Inspections are quick and easy, questions are answer, if not right away, someone (jason) gets back to you. If it's the parts dept. Usually has to be ordered and ryan knows his stuff. Karen and ann helped me locate a jacket for my boyfriend in another state and are trying to get it here for christmas. Everyone was very supportive when I lost my mother to cancer this last fall. Thank you.

MELISSA GANNON, HYANNIS, MA


★★★★ 

One of the best H. D. shops around… p.s. I miss the Mekos but you guy's are great and the old staff is the best. keep up the good work guy's and Happy Holiday's.

Anthony D Italia


★★★★ 

Harley Davidson is and of itself a testament of time , quality , and American Pride. However I am disappointed they had to have a recall in the rear brake light switch as it is an inconvenience and a disappointment. Clearly Harley does care about its clientele and over a quarter of a million touring bikes to be worked on is no easy feat so Merry Christmas and thanks for making many dreams come true. Stay red, white and blue and God Bless all who are in service of protecting these United States. Semper Fi!

Roland Dumas, Dartmouth, MA


★★★★

Bought my ride in 1999 had great fun just sold it this fall hope to see you in the spring to buy my new ride

Steve Robino, Marstons Mills, MA


★★★★★

Sales person J.Tripp was very good during all 3 purchases. Sales of extra options by another individual was too aggressive selling LoJack (which apparently will not work where I live) and extended warranties. Service has been good and my one experience with roadside service was excellent. The local H.O.G. group has been a great source for many great rides over the last few years.

Sam Sherman, Edgartown, MA


★★★★★

Karen was absolutely great! I bought the wrong size shirt for my boyfriend while vacationing in Cape Cod and she was able to locate the shirt in another store. She was pleasant and so helpful. I thought I was going to be stuck with a wrong size shirt being in New York and she was able to rectify my issue. Thank you very much :)

Wendy Tabone, Rochester, NEW YORK


★★★★★

My 2009 Eletraglide needed two new tires and a 15,000 mile service along with resolution to a radio problem I was having. Cape Cod Harley CCH was running a special offering free service if I purchased the tires from them. Knowing that the service alone would be expensive I decided to purchase the tires and scheduled the service with Eric when the tires came in. A brief window of nice weather in early march allowed me to get my bike in to CCH so they could get started on it. I always like to have my Harley ready to ride the minute the warm weather arrives so I was really excited when Eric called me from service to say they were able to complete the 15,000 mile service, replace the tires and resolve the radio issue and that I could pick it up anytime.

The free service for the tire installation really helped with the cost of service and being able to use the rewards points I had accumulated on my H-D Visa card made it even nicer. If you own a Harley you know what the sound and the feel of your Harley does to you. After not being able to ride during the cold and snowy winter it was great to get back on my Electra Glide and take the long way home. CCH did an outstanding job on everything! My bike rides great thanks to the expert service techs at CCH. The engine sounds and runs like new, and I swear the radio picks up more radio stations than it did when it was new. The new Dunlop Elite tires really grab the road on turns and ride nice and smooth. Thank you to all the great people at Cape Cod Harley for the free tire installation and making my bike ride like new again.

Roger Cadrin, Marstons Mills, MA


★★★★★

Was in store yesterday, store was great, girls super to me, kids and dog. Told 7s where to go for lunch and what was interesting in area. Will definitely be back!!!

Susan Rocanello, Harwich, MA


★★★★★

THANK YOU to all the staff… especially Eric and Jim.. I rented a bike for the day and found the experience very enjoyable. The bike was ready on time, Eric allowed me to adjust the rental period to a half day, demonstrated the bike features, ensured I was comfortable, and provided some spots for lunch. After the ride, we talked to Jim in sales… what a remarkable dude! He took the time to discuss a variety of models, pros and cons

That applied to me. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the area and especially if your on Cape Cod for vacation. Mark this place on your bucket list. 

Bob Guest, Fredericksburg, VA


★★★★★

I just purchased a new Fat Boy Lo and I could have not had a better experience. The enthusiasm and professionalism from the staff was above reproach. My experiences making vehicle purchases has been far short of easy going, so this time was great. Sean, Jim, and Liam can be summed up in a single word; awesome. On a return trip we had another great experience with the marketing director. In summary my money and business will continue to go to Cape Cod Harley.

C Damian, Cape Cod Air Station, MA


★★★★★

Ryan IS the reason I buy my parts at CCHD. Karen knows what bikers want and wear and stocks it in both stores.

-Anonymous


★★★★★

Whenever I or my husband Donald have had our bikes in for service we have been very pleased with the work and the service personnel. Ryan is our go-to guy for parts and accessories, always helpful to the nth degree.

Jodi Ben David, Oak Bluffs, MA